Restaurants Promo Codes

Filter by deal heat:

Pita Pit Promo Code: Save $5 Off on Your Purchase at Pita Pit (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1d ago Expires 7/23 Pita Pit coupons pitapit.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

P.F. Chang's Promo Code: Save 20% Off Takeout Orders at P.F. Chang's (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Added 1d ago Expires 7/17 P.F. Chang's coupons pfchangs.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

Julian Bakery Promo Code: Get 10% Off on Your Order plus free shipping at Julian Bakery (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5d ago Expires 7/31 Julian Bakery coupons julianbakery.com Bakeries
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Olive Garden Promo Code: 20% Off Any Purchase at Olive Garden (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5d ago Expires 8/17 Olive Garden coupons olivegarden.com Italian
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Marco's Pizza Promo Code: Save $4 Off Any Order of $20 or More at Marco's Pizza (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5d ago Expires 7/17 Marco's Pizza coupons marcos.com Pizza
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Baskin Robbins Promo Code: $3 Off Your Purchase of $15 or More at Baskin Robbins

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 8/10 Baskin Robbins coupons baskinrobbins.com Creameries & Froyo
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Applebee's Promo Code: $5 Off on Purchase Over $25 at Applebee's

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 8/6 Applebee's coupons applebees.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Domino's Promo Code: Save 25% Off on Orders Over £25 at Domino's

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 7/30 Domino's coupons dominos.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Giordano's Promo Code: Get $5 Shipping on All Orders at Giordano's (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 8/3 Giordano's coupons giordanos.com Pizza
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Pizza Hut Promo Code: Get $5 Off on Orders Over $25 at Pizza Hut (Site-wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 12/31 Pizza Hut coupons pizzahut.com Pizza
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Crock-Pot Promo Code: 20% Off on Any One Item Sitewide at Crock-Pot

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/28 Crock-Pot coupons crock-pot.com Coffee Shops & Cafes
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Little Caesars Promo Code: Free 2 Litter Pepsi With Pizza Purchase at Little Caesars (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 8/31 Little Caesars coupons littlecaesars.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Cousins Subs Promo Code: Get $5 Off on Orders Over $15 at Cousins Subs (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/27 Cousins Subs coupons cousinssubs.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Cracker Barrel Promo Code: 5% Off Your First Order With Email Sign Up at Cracker Barrel (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 4wk ago Expires 7/17 Cracker Barrel coupons crackerbarrel.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Popeye's Promo Code: Get 6 Pc Chicken, 2 Pc Cajun Fish, 1 Bowl of Fragrant Garlic Rice, 1 Large Mashed Potatoes With Cajun Gravy & 4 Regular Pepsi for $26.80 at Popeye's

Get Promo Code
Verified
Added 4wk ago Expires 7/24 Popeye's coupons popeyes.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

Red Robin Promo Code: Save 21% Off on Any Purchase at Red Robin (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5mo ago Expires 11/29 Red Robin coupons redrobin.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Old Chicago Promo Code: Save $5 Off on Orders Over $25 at Old Chicago (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5mo ago Expires 4/11 Old Chicago coupons oldchicago.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Subway Promo Code: Save $5 Off on Catering Purchase Over $25 at Subway (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 6mo ago Expires 12/14 Subway coupons subway.com Fast Food
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Upstate Stock Promo Code: Save 15% Off Your First Purchase with Email Signup at Upstate Stock

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 6mo ago Expires 3/4 Upstate Stock coupons upstatestock.com Coffee Shops & Cafes
Deal Heat:
On Fire

IHOP Promo Code: Save $5 Off Your First Purchase Over $25 at IHOP (Site-wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 9mo ago Expires 4/14 IHOP coupons ihop.com Family Restaurants
Deal Heat:
On Fire

The Best Online Coupons, All in One Place

Welcome to Knoji! We're the internet's largest database of verified promo codes and coupons. We're community-driven with thousands of members editing coupons in real-time, enabling us to accurately maintain millions verified coupons for thousands of stores. If you're not starting every coupon search on Knoji, you're missing out on the internet's best deals.

Coupon Statistics

9,330

Coupons added today

3,841,861

Total coupons (verified)

Updated 2019-07-17

Shop Top Restaurants Brands

Latest Guides

More shopping guides >>